custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Omnia McClintock apartments! At Omnia McClintock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/04/2023

Friendly staff

K
11/30/2022

My sincerest appreciation to the office staff at Omnia on Mcclintock. Kaylah was especially welcoming and extremely helpful in getting us settled here. Without their diligence in getting our apartment prepared we would still be in a bind. The apartment is wonderful, clean and everything is in good working condition. The location is quiet and tidy. Thank you for your continued service ensuring we felt welcome and safe in our new home.

H
11/29/2022


N
11/16/2022

I have lived here for many years and have seen many different managers Jessica is the nicest by far.

L
10/18/2022

Awesome communication skills. Very nice they treat you nice they have patience.

D
08/25/2022


C
08/09/2022

Jessica who know works there was are old management and she is so wonderful she'll go up and behind for you as long as you show her respect and kindness best manager we ever had

C
05/11/2022

Helpful

L
10/01/2021

Thank you so much Jamie McCay for working with Rose Paving to get this parking lot maintenance project going. It was truly a smooth experience with your crew helping our crew. I am glad to here that your residence are happy with the work. Thank you - Lauro Elizalde PM Rose Paving, LLC

A
03/06/2021

With great relief im glad omnia is stepping up there standards snd really improving the place. Maintenece was timley and above all when asking to work with me and my rate due to so much change thanks to the pandemic they did not turn a blind eye and actually helped me . most apartment complexes cant or wont. So thank you


Call Us
(480) 967-7357
Address
1701 E Don Carlos Ave
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed