custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Omnia McClintock apartments! At Omnia McClintock Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/11/2022

Helpful

L
10/01/2021

Thank you so much Jamie McCay for working with Rose Paving to get this parking lot maintenance project going. It was truly a smooth experience with your crew helping our crew. I am glad to here that your residence are happy with the work. Thank you - Lauro Elizalde PM Rose Paving, LLC

A
03/06/2021

With great relief im glad omnia is stepping up there standards snd really improving the place. Maintenece was timley and above all when asking to work with me and my rate due to so much change thanks to the pandemic they did not turn a blind eye and actually helped me . most apartment complexes cant or wont. So thank you

R
12/03/2019

We’ve been here for about a month. My Fiancé and myself’s experience here have been nothing but amazing. The staff has exceeded our expectations and have been very helpful and tactful for any issues raised. Maitenance gets to work orders quickly and the office staff is very friendly and informative. We plan on living here for many years to come.

K
09/13/2019

I've been in this community for about a year and it's never looked better. it's Under New Management , they're friendly and helpful ,common areas are clean and well-kept, management just bought brand new furniture for the pool .

S
09/04/2019

I am on my 3rd Lease, New Management has kept the pools serviced and available, I use the Laundry Facility always cleaned every Wednesday, many of these units have been remodeled and upgraded, I have had a couple of recent After Hour Emergency Maintenance Requests, both received immediate response, call back before I finished with the After Hour Representative on the phone. Caesar is great! Maintenance is improving! he even made sure he cleaned my bathroom up after a plumbing problem. I see Signal 88 Security on the property in the evenings most of the week. A fairly quiet community.

A
08/23/2019

Awesome new management. Kati is a sweetie. They help my husband and I alot. The new manger is awesome. She is also sweet!! Thank you for everything you guys did for us!! So happy that we were able to see smiley faces all the time😁. Thank you guys again for everything!!!!

k
08/15/2019

Great new management , very great maintenance team especially Seezar, he is nice and professional, I’m happy with this team .thanks

J
03/08/2019

Its a good place to live close to a lot of places like light rail and restaurants

s
03/05/2019

I wanted to find an apartment that felt like home and i definitely have here at omnia . I have lived here for almost 2 years and i love it ! The location is very convenient and the staff is friendly and helpful . I would definitely recommend this complex to my friends and family.


Call Us
Address
1701 E Don Carlos Ave
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Weekdays 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 4:00pm